College Students Committee

Purpose:

Advice on how ITEA can be relevant to college students. Make more college students want to join as members. Help students create local Chapters. Help with guest artists and lecturers. Financial help.

Duties:

Autonomous meetings at the discretion of each committee. Create written reports/recommendations that will lay the foundation for actions by the Executive Director. The chair will participate in quarterly meetings with the full ITEA Board.

Members:

Wesley Calvert
wesleyrcalvert@gmail.com
Reid Cox
reid.t.cox@gmail.com
Ethyn Evans
ethyn.evans14@icloud.com
Chris Fiol
cfiol@wisc.edu
Eli Granger
ecgranger03@gmail.com
Taylor Hicks
taylorhhicks@gmail.com
Kirsten Hoogstraten
kahoogs@gmail.com
Blake Lile
blakelile01@gmail.com
Jesse D Orth
Chair
jorth32@gmail.com
Christopher Seay
christophertseay@gmail.com
Mark Severtson
marksevertson2018@gmail.com
Evan Turner
turnerevan56@gmail.com
Kevin Hsuan-Wei Wenglin
kevin.hsw.wenglin@gmail.com
Connor T Wilson
connortdwilson@gmail.com